Instantly get everything we release, and then some.
Get all the new music we release, plus bonus items from our back-catalog, supporter-only specials, and access to supporter-exclusive messages.
You’re a subscriber Thank you!
Nomark photo

The Nomark Club: A Year-Long Subscription Service

Amon Tobin's label, Nomark Records, was established this year as the new home for all of his musical projects.

We are proud to announce one more of these new projects as we release the brand new Amon Tobin single ‘One Shy Morning’ and announce the October release of the second Amon Tobin album of 2019, ‘Long Stories’.

But before you rush to buy it, we've got another way for you to get hold of the music and also support us.

You want to own all music that Amon produces, and that’s why we’re launching the Nomark Club. It’s your gateway to all the albums and singles that we release officially, and a slew of other material that will only be available through this service. A prime example being the sci-fi percussion EP 'Fine Strips of Violence:'

The Nomark Club Volume 1 is a subscription service, which will run for a 12-month period from 27th September 2019 to 26th September 2020.

Sign up for a one-time payment $60 USD, that covers your membership for the whole 12 months. The equivalent of $5 per month.

You will receive a link to download all of the following as they are released

· ‘Long Stories’ - The brand new AMON TOBIN album, which is due for release in October, and any related singles
· An album’s worth of TWO FINGERS releases
· Plus releases from each of Amon's other new projects—STONE GIANTS, FIGUEROA and PAPERBOY

...and even more planned bonus material, coming first to Club members!

You will also be able to download everything Nomark has released up to now

· ‘Fear in a Handful of Dust’, which was released at the end of April: the first new AMON TOBIN album since ISAM
· The debut album from ONLY CHILD TYRANT ‘Time to Run’ and any related singles
· You Ain’t Down and 296 Rhythm: the TWO FINGERS singles recently released on Nomark

That’s going to be 200-plus minutes of music produced by Amon, all included with your subscription and available to you on each release date.

All Club members will receive the entirety of Volume 1.

Even if you join at a later stage during the 12-month period, you will still get the releases you missed.


We’ve anticipated some of your questions, but if you have a question that we haven’t answered below then please email us at

1) What is this? Why is this?

What? This is the Nomark Club Volume 1, a year-long subscription to the digital download releases of Nomark Records.

Why? By joining the club, you will make a significant saving versus the cost of buying these releases individually and you’ll be directly supporting Amon’s ongoing creative output.

2) What does “Volume 1” and “year-long” mean?

Volume 1 will be the first Nomark subscription. We hope to continue with further subscriptions in subsequent years, and each will be its own collection: Volume 2, Volume 3, and so on.

The Club will be open to all from 27th September 2019 , and membership will last until 26th September 2020. You can join at any time during that period and access everything currently available in Volume 1, and you will receive notifications of new downloads in the future. All members will receive the full contents of Volume 1 as long as they join before the end date.

3) Wait, “subscription”? Am I paying every month?

No! You only pay a flat fee of $60 USD at the time you join, and that one payment covers your membership for the whole period of Volume 1: a year’s worth of material, equivalent to just $5 per month.

4) Will any of this music be released in physical form?

Yes. There is already a vinyl edition of Fear in a Handful of Dust, the Only Child Tyrant LP is available on vinyl too, and some of the other Nomark material will eventually be available on physical formats. Your membership fee does not cover any physical formats.

5) Will Sample Packs be included in this subscription?

No. Sample Packs will not be included in the subscription.

6) How will I get my music?

This subscription is operating via Bandcamp. If you don’t have a Bandcamp account already, sign up with Bandcamp before you purchase the subscription.

When each new record is released, you will receive an email with a link. You can click on the link to stream the music or download the files, which you can then add to your music player app of your choice. Formats include MP3, AAC and Ogg Vorbis, and also a range of lossless options: FLAC, WAV, AIFF and Apple Lossless.

7) What will happen at the end of the period? What will happen to my Bandcamp subscription?

Bandcamp subscriptions are designed to be on-going and long-term so will normally renew annually but we will give you plenty of notice via email that the Volume 1 period is ending.

For absolute peace of mind, you can immediately cancel after signing up for Volume 1 and you will still remain signed up and receive all the releases for the whole 12 months.

8) Can I still access my music after the year is over?

Yes. The releases will stay in your personal library in your Bandcamp user account, ready for you to stream or download again whenever you need them.

Here’s what you get:

You’re a subscriberThank you!
* Downloads are DRM-free and available in MP3, FLAC and more.


Los Angeles, California

Record Label home to Amon Tobin, Two Fingers, Only Child Tyrant, Figueroa, Paperboy, and Stone Giants

Join the Nomark The Nomark Club and get so much more.

Get all the new music they release, plus bonus items from their back-catalog, subscriber-only specials, and access to subscriber-exclusive messages.

Thank you for your support!

Thank you!

Follow Nomark to join the conversation.

When you follow Nomark, you’ll get access to exclusive messages from the artist and comments from fans. You’ll also be the first to know when they release new music and merch.



Los Angeles, California

Record Label home to Amon Tobin, Two Fingers, Only Child Tyrant, Figueroa, Paperboy, and Stone Giants